Are you longing to let go of your guilt after suicide loss?

Free Live Masterclass
with Caro Brookings

Register now for August 5 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST
Register now for August 6 at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT / 10am AEST (Aug 7)

Not Your Typical Masterclass

Get actionable steps you can start implementing straight away from someone who tragically lost her Mum to suicide

Caro Brookings

Suicide Bereavement Coach
Certified NeuroCoach
ILCT Grief Coaching Certification

Dive into my 3-Part Framework

so you can finally let go of your guilt and find peace

  • Understand how to let go of your guilt - permanently
  • Discover how to find peace and even joy again
  • Packed with brain-based science backed information 

Spaces are LIMITED so sign up today! 

Register now for August 5 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST
Register now for August 6 at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT / 10am AEST (Aug 7)